Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Characters List Leaked

Mortal Kombat 11 Console Choice

If you are the one who genuinely follow the Mortal Kombat series, then you must have heard so many rumors and leaks regarding the all New Mortal Kombat 11 before the launch too. With the release of the game all the possibility of happening in the game is now cleared. Here we are not to discuss the past rumors but to tell you the truth or clearing your misconception about the characters. In this article we will discuss all the new DLC characters which we will see in the game very soon.

These characters have their special power. Below are the names of all possible characters which is leaked by some websites claiming that all the characters below are going to be a part of Mk11.

  1. Shang Tsung
  2. Night Wolf
  3. Sindel
  4. Fujin
  5. Sheeva
  6. Joker
  7. Terminator
  8. Spawn

But with the release of Mortal Kombat 11, air is clearer, the characters which are involved in the game have some all new characters, including some old characters in a new form. The list of characters involved are as follows:

  1. Baraka
  2. Cassie cage
  3. Cetrion
  4. Frost
  5. D’Vorah
  6. Erron Black
  7. Geras
  8. Jacqui Briggs
  9. Jade
  10. Jax
  11. Johnny Cage
  12. Kabal
  13. Kano
  14. Kitana
  15. Collector
  16. Kotal Kahn
  17. Kung Lao
  18. Liu Kang
  19. Noob Saiboot
  20. Raiden
  21. Scorpion
  22. Skarlet
  23. Sonya
  24. Sub Zero
  25. Shao Kahn

Above listed are full rosters of characters which you will notice in MK11 DLC. All the listed characters have their super powers and hard to stand against. With the introduction of Fatal Blows in game the power of these characters has reach out to whole new level. We’ve also provided the fatalities guide of some character on our website.

Some of the characters which are part of the game are totally new like Geras and kronika. Both the characters are considered as dominant and powerful. Let’s discuss more about these new character and what power they have.

Geras is considered as the toughest character of game and seems too dangerous because of its toned physique and blue eyes. The appearance is nothing compared to the power he has. Geras is considered as the one who can manipulates time. He has an ability to freeze the time in case of emergency or he can easily teleport himself. Timing is one of the greatest advantage of this character which gives opponent a reason to worry.

The next playable Character which we are going to talk about is Kronika. She is the female warrior who made her debut in MK11. The character has no hair and seems like normal human being. About the power,  she also has the ability to manipulate time but unlike Geras she can tamper both past and present state which is something not happened before in the Mk11.

It has been said that all these characters are the earlier version of the game, to reveal more about them you have to wait for a while as they will release a classic version of the character. It also involves a female character.

Mk11 is available on Nintendo switch, Xbox One and PS4. Check it out the game and let us know what your reaction about it is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *